Menu CTNAELA
Text Size:

Committees

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS
Connecticut Chapter of NAELA
2018-2019
(Rev. 9/19/2018)
Board meets 2nd Tuesday of the month

PROGRAMS COMMITTEE
Meets 1st Thursday of the month
Debra Brown (Chair) 
debra@debrabrownlaw.com                (860) 496-7717
Elizabeth Byrne
ebyrne@fgsb-law.com                           (860) 344-1767
Jack Shorr                                        
ejack@cenevivalaw.com                      (203) 238-3600
Marialta Sparagna  
sparagnalaw@comcast.net                   (860) 651-7481
Bill O’Connor                                               
fwoc@aol.com                                         (860) 677-2254
Alyson Marcucio                             
arm@danburylaw                                   (203) 744-1929
Steve Keogh                                    
sbkeogh@keoghvetterlaw.com             (203) 866-2535
Jack Guarnaccia                             
jack@gc_lawyer.com                               (860) 423-6309
Kishore Kapoor                               
kishoreikapoor@gmail.com                    (203) 693-8055
Nancy Tonucci
ntonucci@tonuccilaw.com                    (860) 571-8988

 

PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE
meets 3rd Thursday of month
Ed Lang    (Chair)
eglang@langandcorona.com                    (860) 349-3409
Amy Orlando          

amy@amyorlandolaw.net                        (203) 439-9293
Rebecca A. Hajosy                         
Rebeccahajosy@comcast.net                   (860) 233-1281
Matthew Stillman                            
mstillman@stillmanlegal.net                  (203) 889-9193
Jack Reardon                                  
jjr@261law.com                                          (860) 442-0150
David Slepian                                  
slepianlaw@aol.com                                   (203) 255-3483
Amy Todisco                                             (203) 254-1118
amy@btlawfirm.com                                  (203) 254-1118
Linnea Levine
linnea@linnealevine.com                           (203) 221-2782

Lisa Davis                                        
davis@sharinglaw.net                                 (203) 776-4400
Marialta Sparagna                          
sparagnalaw@comcast.net                         (860) 651-7481
John D. Watts                                  
jdwatts@johndwattspc.com                       (860) 669-6677
Ann L. Fowler-Cruz                        
Afowler-cruz@cohenandwolf.com            (203) 749-5570
Steven L. Rubin
steven@drazenlaw.com                              (203) 877-7511
Claudia Englisby
Claudia@disabilityplanningpartners.com (860) 748-3740
Kathleen Tetreault
kathleen@disabilityplanningpartners.com (860) 794-9429
Frank May
fmay@bpslawyers.com                                (860) 205-5822

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Elizabeth Byrne (Chair)
ebyrne@fgsb-law.com                                (860) 344-1767
Matthew Stillman                            
mstillman@stillmanlegal.net                     (203) 889-9193
Amy Orlando                                    
amy@amyorlandolaw.net                          (203) 439-9293
Debra Brown  
debra@debrabrownlaw.com                (860) 496-7717
John Massih
jnm@quidproquo.com                        (203) 439-9293

 

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Elizabeth Byrne (Chair)
ebyrne@fgsb-law.com                                (860) 344-1767
Joe Cipparone                                 
jac@261law.com                                          (860) 442-0150
David Slepian                                  
slepianlaw@aol.com                                   (203) 255-3483

 

LITIGATION COMMITTEE
Ann L. Fowler-Cruz (Chair)
Afowler-cruz@cohenandwolf.com          (203) 749-5570
Linnea Levine
linnea@linnealevine.com                         (203) 221-2782
Whitney Lewendon                        
wlewendon@coanlewendon.com           (203) 624-4756
Brendan Daly                                  
brendan@ctseniorlaw.com                      (860) 549-7995
Hank Weatherby                             
hank@weatherby-associates.com           (860) 769-6938
Steven L. Rubin
steven@drazenlaw.com                              (203) 877-7511
Frank May
fmay@bpslawyers.com                                (860) 205-5822
Jacqueline Reardon
jacquelinreardon@sbcglobal.net             (860) 298-8997

 

WEBSITE COMMITTEE
Jack Reardon (Chair)
jjr@261law.com                                            (860) 442-0150
Joe Cipparone         
jac@261law.com                                          (860) 442-0150
Hank Weatherby                             
hank@weatherby-associates.com           (860) 769-6938
Simon J. Lebo
slebo@bpslawyers.com                              (860) 659-0700

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Matthew T. Stillman (Chair)                       
mstillman@stillmanlegal.net                     (203) 951-0600
David Slepian 
slepianlaw@aol.com                                   (203) 255-3483
Amy Orlando
amy@amyorlandolaw.net                          (203) 439-9293

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Hank Weatherby (Chair)
hank@weatherby-associates.com           (860) 769-6938
Bill O’Connor                                   
fwoc@aol.com                                              (860) 677-2254
Amy Orlando
amy@amyorlandolaw.net                          (203) 439-9293
Franklin Drazen
franklin@drazenlaw.com                          (203) 877-7511

 

MENTORING COMMITTEE
Steve Keogh (Chair)
sbkeogh@keoghvetterlaw.com                 (203) 866-2535
Ann L. Fowler-Cruz                        
Afowler-cruz@cohenandwolf.com           (203) 749-5570
Franklin Drazen
franklin@drazenlaw.com                          (203) 877-7511