Menu CTNAELA
Text Size:

Officers and Board

Officers:

President:

Amy E. Orlando
Law Offices of Amy E. Orlando, LLC
515 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410
amy@amyorlando.net
(203) 439-9293


 

Past President:

Matthew T. Stillman
Stillman & Associates, LLC
23 Boston Street
Guilford, CT 06437
mailto:MStillman@StillmanLegal.net
(203) 951-0600


 

President Elect:

Rebecca A. Hajosy
Kearns & Kearns
1121 New Britain Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110
staff@kearnsandkearns.com
(860) 233-1281


Vice-President

Edward G. Lang
Lang & Corona, P.C.
470 Main Street, P.O. Box 0462
Middlefield, CT 06455
eglang@langandcorona.com
(860) 349-3409

Secretary:

Elizabeth N Byrne
Farrell, Guarino, Boccalette, P.C.
141 Broad Street
Middletown, CT 06457
lizbyrne@fgb-law.com
(860) 344-1767

Treasurer:

Henry C Weatherby
Weatherby & Associates, P.C.
34 Jerome Ave.
Suite 310
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
hank@weatherby-associates.com
(860) 769-6938


Members at Large:

Debra A. Brown
Law Offices of Debra Brown
365 Prospect Street
Torrington, CT 06790-5238
debra@debrabrownlaw.com
(860) 496-7717

Lisa Nachmias Davis
Davis O’Sullivan & Priest LLC
129 Church Street, Suite 805
New Haven, CT 06510
davis@sharinglaw.net
(203) 776-4400

Stephen Keogh
Keogh, Burkhart & Vetter
34 Wall Street
Norwalk, CT 06850
sbkeogh@snet.net
(203) 866-2535

Linnea J. Levine
Law Offices of Linnea J. Levine, LLC
191 Post Road West
Westport, CT 06880
linnea@linnealevine.com
(203) 221-2782

John N. Massih
Massih Law, LLC
115 Technology Drive, B307
Trumbull, CT 06611
jmassih@massihlaw.com
(203) 880-9980

F. William O’Connor
The Law Office of F. William O’Connor, LLC
20 East Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
fwoc@aol.com
(860) 677-2254

E. Jack Shorr
E. Jack Shorr Law Offices LLC
1501 Main Street, Suite 301
Meriden, CT 06450
ejs@ejshorrlaw.com
(203) 238-3600

David Craig Slepian
Law Offices Garson & Slepian
72 Ruane Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
DSlepian@garsonslepian.com
(203) 255-3483

Marialta Sparagna
Melanson & Sparagna, LLC
714 Hopmeadow Street, Suite #1
Simsbury, CT 06070
sparagnalaw@comcast.net
(860) 651-7481

HONORARY DIRECTORS:

Franklin Drazen, Esq.
The Drazen Law Group, LLC
245 Cherry St.
Milford, CT 06460
franklin@drazenlaw.com
(203) 877-7511

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PAST PRESIDENTS OF CT NAELA:

Matthew T. Stillman, Esq. 2016-2017

David Craig Slepian, 2015-2016

Jack Reardon, 2014-2015

Linnea J. Levine, 2013-2014

Brendan F. Daly, 2012-2013

William F. O’Connor, 2011-2012

Joseph A. Cipparone, 2010-2011

Amy E. Todisco, 2009-2010

Noreen A. Dillman, 2008-2009

Franklin Drazen, 2007-2008