Menu CTNAELA
Text Size:

CT NAELA Attorneys

Find a Connecticut elder law attorney:

Mary Ackerly
Ackerly Brown LLP
782 Bantam Rd., P.O. Box 815
Bantam CT, 06750
P: (860) 567-0828
F: (860) 567-5844
http://www.ackerlybrown.com
mackerly@ackerlybrown.com
Kurt Ahlberg
Judge of Probate, District of Stratford, CT, & Attorney at Law
2885 Main St.
Stratford CT, 06614
Alyson Aleman
Borner, Smith, Aleman, Herzog & Cerrone LLC
155 Providence St, P.O. Box 166
Putman CT, 06260
P: (860) 928-2429
F: (860) 928-7539

aaleman@nectlaw.com
Stephen Allaire
Allaire Elder Law, LLC
271 Farmington Ave.
Bristol CT, 06010
P: (860) 259-1500 x. 301
F: (860) 589-8213
http://www.allaireelderlaw.com
sallaire@allaireelderlaw.com
Halley Allaire
Allaire Elder Law, LLC
271 Farmington Ave.
Bristol CT, 06010
Diane Allison
Gunn, Godfrey & Allison
134 East Avenue
Norwalk CT, 06851
Michael Amoruso
Amoruso & Amoruso, LLP
800 Westchester Ave., Ste. N-605
Rye Brook NY, 10573
P: (914) 253-9255
F: (914) 253-9162
http://www.amorusolaw.com
michael@amorusolaw.com
Rachelle Apple
Law Offices of Amy E. Orlando, LLC
270 Farmington Ave; Suite 333
Farmington CT, 06032
Jean Aranha
Connecticut Legal Services
1177 Summer Street
Stamford CT, 06905
Lynda Lee Arnold
Czepiga Daly Pope & Perri LLC
15 S Main Street
New Milford CT, 06776
Malcolm Barlow
Malcolm F. Barlow, Attorney at Law
172 E Center St.
Manchester CT, 06040
P: (860) 646-4081
F: (860) 645-1608
http://www.malcolmbarlow.com
mfbarlow@malcolmbarlow.com
Gina Barry
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield MA, 01103
Jennifer Basciano
Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Rd
Southport CT, 06890
P: (203) 319-7100
F: (203) 254-1772
http://www.brodywilk.com
jbasciano@brodywilk.com
George Bickford
Law Offices of George B. Bickford, LLC
PO Box 410, 12 Church Road
East Granby CT, 06026
Neal Bobruff
Law Offices of Neal M. Bobruff
27 Coogan Boulevard Building 3A
Mystic CT, 06355
P: (860) 536-3430
F: (860) 536-2629
http://bobrufflaw.com/
neal@bobrufflaw.com
Julia Brown
Law Office of Julia M. Brown, LLC
934 Chase Parkway
Waterbury CT, 06708
Debra Brown
Law Office of Debra A. Brown
365 Prospect St
Torrington CT, 06790
P: (860) 496-7717
F: (860) 489-5977
http://www.debrabrownlaw.com/
debra@debrabrownlaw.com
Stephen C. Brown, Esq.
Johnson, Dowe, Brown & Barbarotta, LLC
22 Elm Street
Windsor CT, 06095
P: (860) 688-6060
F: (860) 688-8787
http://www.jdbblaw.com
sbrown@jdbblaw.com
Annemarie Burnham
Jaconetta, Burnham & Wimer, LLC
2650 Main Street
Glastonbury CT, 06033
P: (860) 657-8805
F: (860) 657-8615

AB@jaconettalaw.com
Elizabeth Byrne
Byrne Estate & Elder Law
101 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 243
Middletown CT, 06457
David Carlson
David G. Carlson, Attorney at Law
200 N Main St., Ste. 6
East Longmeadow MA, 01028
P: (413) 525-1313
F: (413) 525-7272
http://www.davidgcarlson.com
dave@davidgcarlson.com
Donna Castronovo
Ivey, Barnum & O'Mara, LLC
170 Mason Street
Greenwich CT, 06830
P: (203) 661-6000
F: (203) 661-9462
http://www.ibolaw.com
dcastronovo@ibolaw.com
Jean Ceddia
The Law Office of Jean Hendren Ceddia
12 Roosevelt Avenue
Mystic CT, 06355
P: 860-536-1240
F: 860-536-1255

ceddia.elderlaw@gmail.com
Mary Anne Charron
Charter Oak Law Group
34 Jerome Ave., Suite 120
Bloomfield CT, 06002
Joseph Cipparone
Cipparone & Zaccaro, PC
261 Williams St
New London CT, 06320
P: (860) 442-0150
F: (860) 442-8353
http://www.trustsestateselderlawct.com
jac@261law.com
Jason Cohen
Drew & Cohen, P.C.
47 West Main Street
Avon CT, 06001
P: 860-677-1974
F: 860-677-9143

jcohen@drewandcohen.com
Daniel Cohn
Day Pitney LLP
195 Church Street, 15th Floor
New Haven CT, 06510
William Colwell
Parrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
2319 Whitney Avenue Suite 1D
Hamden CT, 06518
P: 203-281-2700
F: 203-281-0700
http://www.pppclaw.com
wcolwell@pppclaw.com
Mark Connell
Attorney At Law, LLC
420 East Main Street, Suite 12
Branford CT, 06405
R.j. Connelly
Connelly Law Offices, Ltd.
372 Broadway, Ste. A
Pawtucket RI, 02860
P: 401-724-9400
F: 401-724-3046
http://www.connellylaw.com
rj@connellylaw.com
Kevin Connors
Guarnaccia, Connors, Kalom & Zorn, LLC
P.O. Box 787, 100 Amston Road
Colchester CT, 06415
Louis Crisci
Gesmonde Pietrosimone & Sgrignari, LLC
3127 Whitney Avenue
Hamden CT, 06518
P: 203-407-4200
F: 203-407-4210
http://www.gpsp.com
lcrisci@gpsp.com
Brendan Daly
Czepiga Daly Pope & Perri LLC
15 Massirio Drive
Berlin CT, 06037
P: (860) 236-7673
F: (866) 540-4616
http://www.ctseniorlaw.com
brendan@ctseniorlaw.com
Lisa Davis
Davis O'Sullivan & Priest LLC
129 Church Street, Suite 503
New Haven CT, 06510
P: (203) 776-4400
F: (203) 774-1060
http://www.sharinglaw.net
davis@sharinglaw.net
Valerie Depaolo
Sheffy, Mazzaccaro, DePaolo & DeNigris, LLP
166 N Main St.
Southington CT, 06489
P: (860) 620-9460 EXT 104
F: (860) 620-9348
http://www.smddlaw.com
vdepaolo@smddlaw.com
Phyllis Dicara
DiCara Law
750 Old Main St., PO Box 172
Rocky Hill CT, 06067
P: (860) 563-3325
F: (860) 529-1183
http://www.dicaralaw.com
pdicara@dicaralaw.com
Mark Dost
Tinley, Renehan & Dost LLP
134 Highland Ave.
Waterbury CT, 06708
P: 203-596-9030
F: 203-596-9036
http://www.tnrdlaw.com
mdost@tnrdlaw.com
Franklin Drazen
Drazen Rubin Law LLC
245 Cherry St
Milford CT, 06460
P: (203) 877-7511
F: (203) 878-3779
http://www.drazenlaw.com
franklin@drazenlaw.com
Erin Duques
Czepiga Daly Pope & Perri
145 Durham Road, Unit 9
Madison Connecticut, 06443
Linda Eliovson
The Law Offices of Eliovson & Tenore, LLC
117 Tunxis Hill Rd.
Fairfield CT, 06825
Claudia Englisby
Disability Planning Partners
151 New Park Ave, Suite 11
Hartford CT, 06106
Richard Fisher
Nemchek & Poeschl LLC
60 Long Ridge Road, Suite 202
Stamford CT, 06902
P: (203) 316-8277
F: (203) 316-8533
http://www.n-plaw.com
rfisher@n-plaw.com
Steven Floman
Floman DePaola, LLC
378 Boston Post Road
Orange CT, 06477
P: (203) 795-1211
F: (203) 795-1215
http://www.flomandepaola.com
sfloman@flomandepaola.com
Ruth Fortune
Czepiga Daly Pope & Perri
15 Massirio Drive
Berlin CT, 06037
Ann Fowler-cruz
Cohen & Wolf, P.C.
158 Deer Hill Ave.
Danbury CT, 06810
Keith Gallant
Day Pitney, LLP
195 Church Street, 15th Floor
New Haven CT, 06510
P: (203) 752-5000
F: (203) 752-5001
http://www.daypitney.com/
bgallant@daypitney.com
Michael Giardina
Henry & Federer, LLP
P.O. Box 5013, 295 Main Street South
Woodbury CT, 06798
David Godfrey
Gunn, Godfrey & Allison
134 East Ave
Norwalk CT, 06851
P: 203-227-7470
F: 203-227-0424

dgodfrey@allisongodfrey.com
Michael Gove
Gove Law Office, LLC
358 Sewall Street
Ludlow MA, 01056
Elysa Graber-lipperman
Law Offices of Elysa L. Graber-Lipperman, LLC
41 Crossroads Plaza, Suite 155
West Hartford CT, 06117
Christine Farrell Grochowski
Farrell & Grochowski
375 Center Street, P.O. Box 369
Wallingford CT, 06492
P: 203-269-7756
F: 203-269-1927

cgrochowski@wallingfordlawyers.com
Giacomo Guarnaccia
Guarnaccia, Connors, Kalom & Zorn, LLC
25 Church Street, P.O. Box 44
Willimantic CT, 06226
Deborah Hadaway
Elder Law Center of CT, LLC
131 New London Turnpike, Suite 102
Glastonbury CT, 06033
Rebecca Hajosy
Hajosy Law, LLC
28 North Main Street, Suite 201
West Hartford CT, 06107
P: 860-969-0669
F: 860-356-0949
https://hajosylaw.com/
rebecca@hajosylaw.com
Frank Herzog
Borner, Smith, Aleman, Herzog & Cerrone LLC
155 Providence St, P.O. Box 166
Putnam CT, 06260
P: (860) 928-2429


fherzog@nectlaw.com
Barry D Horowitz
Nirenstein, Horowitz & Associates, P.C.
200 Glastonbury Blvd, Suite 202
Glastonbury CT, 06033
P: 860-548-1000
F: 860-761-1070
http://www.nhalaw.net
bhorowitz@nhalaw.net
Rebecca Iannantuoni
Day Pitney
195 Church Street, 15th Floor
New Haven CT, 06510
P: (203) 752-5011
F: (203) 752-5001
http://www.daypitney.com
riannantuoni@daypitney.com
Wade Jensen
Jensen Estate Planning & Elder Law, PC
12 Roosevelt Ave., 2nd Floor
Mystic CT, 06355
P: (860) 445-8911 EXT 21
F: (860) 445-8919

jensenelderlaw@gmail.com
Stephen Keogh
Keogh, Burkhart & Vetter
34 Wall Street
Norwalk CT, 06852
Linda Kidder
Linda J. Kidder Associates
567 Vauxhall St. Ext., Ste. 130
Waterford CT, 06385
P: (860) 437-7799
F: (203) 437-7733

ljkassoc@aol.com
Damon Kirschbaum
Kirschbaum Law Group, LLC
433 South Main Street, Suite 101
West Hartford CT, 06110
Miklos Koleszar
Attorney at Law
9 Mott Ave., Ste. 209
Norwalk CT, 06850
P: (203) 853-9502
F: (203) 853-0002

mpkoleszar@optonline.net
Gabrielle Labonte
Law Offices of Gabrielle Labonte
PO Box 709
Brooklyn CT, 06234
P: (860) 774-3700
F: (860) 774-6300

gab@glabontelaw.com
Mary Lancaster
Attorney at Law
15 Mine Hill Road
Redding CT, 06896
P: 203-470-4972


marydale@optonline.net
Edward Lang
Lang & Corona, P.C.
470 Main St, PO Box 0462
Middlefield CT, 06455
P: (860) 349-3409
F: (860) 349-3409
http://www.langandcorona.com
elang@langandcorona.com
Simon Lebo
Brown, Paindiris & Scott, LLP
2252 Main St.
Glastonbury CT, 06033
P: (860) 659-0700 EXT 1214
F: (860) 659-8292
http://www.bpslawyers.com
slebo@bpslawyers.com
Matthew Lefevre
Law Offices of Matthew J. Lefevre, Esq., P.C.
38 Woodland St.
Hartford CT, 06105
P: (860) 522-6288
F: (860) 522-7585
http://www.mjlesqpc.com
matt@mjlesqpc.com
Donna Levine
Donna R. Levine, Attorney at Law
23 LeGrand Rd.
North Haven CT, 06473
P: (203) 985-9033
F: (203) 985-1574

sdsij@aol.com
Linnea Levine
Law Offices of Linnea J. Levine LLC
191 Post Road West
Westport CT, 06880
Whitney Lewendon
Coan, Lewendon, et. al.
495 Orange St.
New Haven CT, 06511
P: (203) 624-4756
F: (203) 865-3673
http://www.coanlewendon.com
wlewendon@coanlewendon.com
Elizabeth Lovejoy
Lovejoy Law Firm
1 Monarch Place, Suite 810
Springfield MA, 01144
Linda Joyelle Maini
Cohen & Wolf, P.C.
158 Deer Hill Ave.
Danbury CT, 06810
Kenneth Mango
Luby Olson, PC
405 Broad St.
Meriden CT, 06450
P: (203) 639-3560
F: (203) 639-3569
http://www.lubyolson.com
kwm@lubyolson.com
Alyson Marcucio
Chipman Mazzucco Emerson LLC
44 Old Ridgebury Road, Suite 320
Danbury CT, 06810
P: 203-744-1929
F: 203-790-5844
http://www.danburylaw.com
arm@danburylaw.com
Ellen Marino
Law Office of Ellen C. Marino
596 Main Street
Winsted CT, 06098
P: (860) 738-2369
F: (860) 738-0589
http://www.ellenmarino.com
emarino@ellenmarino.com
Frank A. May
Brown, Paindiris & Scott, LLP
2252 Main Street
Glastonbury CT, 06033
P: 860-266-4278
F: 860-652-4382

fmay@bpslawyers.com
Johanna Mccormick
Geraghty & Bonnano, LLC
38 Granite Street
New London CT, 06320
Kathleen Mcnamara
Provatas & McNamara, LLC
516 Vauxhall St., Ste. 203
New London CT, 06320
P: (860) 447-1968
F: (860) 447-3174
http://www.pmclegal.com
kathleen@pmclegal.com
D. Jeanne Messick
Dzialo, Pickett & Allen, PC
148 Broad Street
Middletown CT, 06457
P: 860-316-2741
F: 860-316-2747
http://www.dpapc.com
dmessick@dpapc.com
Denise Mortati
Law Offices of Denise A. Mortati, LLC
PO Box 110294
Trumbull CT, 06611
P: (203) 913-3010
F: (856) 267-1649
http://www.denisemortati.com
denise@denisemortati.com
Joel Muhlbaum
Law Offices of Joel D. Muhlbaum, LLC
1100 Summer Street
Stamford CT, 06905
Robin Murdock-meggers
Falkenstein, Meggers, Paul & Robinson, P.C.
113 East Center Street
Manchester CT, 06040
P: (860) 649-2865
F: (860) 649-8207
http://www.113law.com
rmeggers@113law.com
Thomas Murphy
Murphy & Murphy, LLP
36 Mill Plain Rd., Ste. 404
Danbury CT, 06811
P: (203) 748-2766
F: (203) 748-2730

tom-mm@sbcglobal.net
Jeffrey Nirenstein
Nirenstein, Horowitz & Associates, PC
200 Glastonbury Blvd, Suite 202
Glastonbury CT, 06033
Susan Nobleman
Gesmonde, Pietrosimone & Sgrignari, L.L.C.
3127 Whitney Ave.
Hamden CT, 06518
P: (203) 407-4200
F: (203) 407-4210
http://gpsp.com/
snobleman@gpsp.com
Andrea O'connor
Andrea B. O'Connor, Attorney at Law
PO Box 116
Sherman CT, 06784
P: 860-355-0604


abjdoconnor@att.net
Amy Orlando
Law Offices of Amy E. Orlando, LLC
515 Highland Avenue
Cheshire CT, 06410
P: 203-439-9293
F: 800-539-0662

amy@amyorlandolaw.net
Julia Paul
Falkenstein, Meggers, Paul & Robinson, P.C.
113 East Center Street
Manchester CT, 06040
P: (860) 649-2865
F: (860) 649-8207
http://www.113law.com
jpaul@113law.com
Carla Perugini-erickson
Carla Perugini-Erickson, Attorney at Law
PO Box 7299
Prospect CT, 06712
Jack Reardon
Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.
261 Williams Street
New London CT, 06320
P: (860) 442-0150
F: (860) 442-8353
http://www.261law.com
jjr@261law.com
Jacqueline Reardon
Attorney Jacqueline M. Reardon
37 Maple Avenue
Windsor CT, 06095
Phillip Ricciuti
Fazzone Ryan & Ricciuti
Two Town Center
Cheschire CT, 06410
Jordan Richards
Seabourne and Malley
30 Main Street, PO Box 487
Thomaston CT, 06759
Dale Roberson
Marder, Roberson & DeFelice Law Offices LLC
76 S Frontage Road, Suite 1
Vernon Rockville CT, 06066
P: (860) 872-3000
F: (860) 872-3626
http://www.marder-law.com
dale@marder-law.com
John Roberts
Law Office of John L. Roberts
1200 Converse Street
Longmeadow Massachusetts, 01106
Thomas Robinson
Falkenstein, Meggers, Paul & Robinson, P.C.
113 East Center Street
Manchester CT, 06040
Jan Rosenthal
Law Offices of Jan Carol Rosenthal
43 E Cedar St.
Newington CT, 06111
P: (860) 666-1300
F: (860) 666-1301

jcrlaw@snet.net
Christopher Roy
Legacy Counsellors, P.C.
117 Pleasant Street
Easthampton MA, 01027
Steven Rubin
Drazen Rubin Law, LLC
245 Cherry Street
Milford CT, 06460
P: 203-877-7511
F: 203-878-3779
http://www.drazenlaw.com
steven@drazenlaw.com
Robert Scalise
Ericson, Scalise & Mangan, PC
35 Pearl St., Ste. 301
New Britain CT, 06051
P: (860) 229-0369
F: (860) 229-4251
http://www.esmlaw.com
rscalise@esmlaw.com
James Scheibeler
James N. Scheibeler, Attorney at Law
35 Academy Street
Danielson CT, 06239
P: (860) 774-5367
F: (860) 774-2237

jnselderlaw@yahoo.com
Lara Schneider-bomzer
Czepiga Daly Pope & Perri LLC
15 Massirio Drive
Berlin CT, 06037
Renee Schwartz
Goldman Schwartz, LLC
34 Jerome Avenue, Suite 120
Bloomfield CT, 06002
Fred Sette
Sette & Parnoff, PC
2324 Whitney Ave, PO Box 185366
Hamden CT, 06518
P: (203) 288-3367
F: (203) 287-9561
http://www.setteandparnoff.com
fred@setteparnoff.com
E. Jack Shorr
E. Jack Shorr Law Offices, LLC
721 Broad Street
Meriden CT, 06450
P: (203) 238-3600
F: (203) 235-6945
http://www.ejshorrlaw.com
ejs@ejshorrlaw.com
Cynthia Singer
Ivey Barnum & O'Mara, LLC
170 Mason Street
Greenwich CT, 06830
P: 203-661-6000
F: 203-661-9462
http://www.ibolaw.com
csinger@ibolaw.com
David Slepian
Garson & Slepian
72 Ruane St
Fairfield Connecticut, 06824
P: (203) 255-3483
F: (203) 254-8339
http://www.garsonslepian.com
dslepian@garsonslepian.com
Ronald Soccoli
Brenner Saltzman & Wallman
271 Whitney Avenue
New Haven CT, 06511
P: (203) 772-2600
F: (203) 562-2098
http://www.bswlaw.com
rsoccoli@bswlaw.com
Greta Solomon
Cohen & Wolf, P.C.
1115 Broad St
Bridgeport CT, 06604
P: (203) 749-5578
F: (203) 337-5514
http://www.cohenandwolf.com
gsolomon@cohenandwolf.com
Marialta Sparagna
Law Offices of Marialta Z. Sparagna, LLC
34 Jerome Avenue, Suite 120
Bloomfield CT, 06002
P: (860) 651-0694
F: (888) 886-1763
http://mzslawct.com
sparagnalaw@comcast.net
Matthew Stillman
Stillman & Associates, LLC
23 Boston Street
Guilford CT, 06437
P: 203-951-0600
F: 203-951-0602

MStillman@StillmanLegal.net
Stephen Sutton
Kahan Kerensky Capossela, LLP
45 Hartford Turnpike, P.O. Box 3811
Vernon CT, 06066
P: (860) 812-1740
F: (860) 647-8302
http://kkc-law.com
ssutton@kkc-law.com
Amy Todisco
Braunstein and Todisco, P.C.
1 Eliot Pl.
Fairfield CT, 06824
P: (203) 254-1118
F: (203) 254-2453
http://www.btlawfirm.com
amy@btlawfirm.com
Nancy Tonucci
Brown Paindiris & Scott, LLP
750 Old Main Street - Suite 304
Rocky Hill CT, 06067
Walter Twachtman
Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP
2252 Main Street
Glastonbury CT, 06033
John Watts
John D. Watts Attorney at Law
186 East Main Street
Clinton CT, 06413
P: 860-669-6677
F: 860-669-9867
http://johndwattspc.com
jdwatts@johndwattspc.com
Henry Weatherby
Weatherby & Associates, PC
693 Bloomfield Ave., Suite 200
Bloomfield CT, 06002
Arthur Weinshank
Cramer & Anderson, LLP
51 Main Street
New Milford CT, 06776
Joan Reed Wilson
RWC, LLC, Attorneys and Counselors at Law
130 E. Main Street
Clinton CT, 06413
Robert Wynne
Vitrano, Preleski & Wynne
135 West St.
Bristol CT, 06010
P: (860) 584-2800
F: (860) 584-8381

bobwynne135@yahoo.com
James Young
Andrews & Young, PC
567 Vauxhall St., Ext., Suite 118
Waterford CT, 06385
John Zaccaro
Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.
261 Williams Street
New London Connecticut, 06320